Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Rob McNicol
Council Youth Commissioner Eoin Mowatt
Council Relationship Manager Viki Fanous


Council Service Team

DCC - Finance Vacant  
DCC - Safety Greg Perry
DCC - Communications Vacant  
DCC - Program Sarah Hadden
DCC - Recognition Vacant  
DCC - Training Jim White
DCC - Group Support Kathy Sulymka
Council Administrator Cathy Hauen


Council Key Volunteers

Council Property Chair Graham Walters
Legal Council Bruce Hallsor
Popcorn Coordinator Vacant  
Web Communications Vacant  


Area Key Three


Area Youth Commissioner Area Commissioner

Area Support Manager

Connor Rafferty   Darren McCrabb Mariko Zamani
Fraser Cheam

Marissa MacDonald   Naomi McAleer Mariko Zamani
Three Rivers

Tyler-Jax Johnston   Doug Pearson Mariko Zamani
Green Timbers

Cameron Napier   Mark Conklin Sabina Rafiq

Marshall Whittaker   Tom Waldock Sabina Rafiq

Cameron Napier   Mark Conklin Sabina Rafiq


Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Fraser Valley Council Donate to the Fraser Valley Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...