Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Rob McNicol rob.mcnicol@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Eoin Mowatt eoin.mowatt@scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager Viki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca

 

Council Service Team

DCC - Finance Vacant  
DCC - Safety Greg Perry greg.perry@scouts.ca
DCC - Communications Vacant  
DCC - Program Sarah Hadden sarah.hadden@scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Vacant  
DCC - Training Jim White jim.white@scouts.ca
DCC - Group Support Kathy Sulymka kathy.sulymka@scouts.ca
Council Administrator Cathy Hauen cathy.hauen@scouts.ca

 

Council Key Volunteers

Council Property Chair Graham Walters gwalters@scouts.ca
Legal Council Bruce Hallsor hallsor@crease.com
Popcorn Coordinator Vacant  
Web Communications Vacant  

 

Area Key Three

Area

 
Area Youth Commissioner Area Commissioner

 
Area Support Manager
Coho

   
Connor Rafferty   Darren McCrabb darren.mccrabb@scouts.ca Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Fraser Cheam

 
Marissa MacDonald   Naomi McAleer naomi.mcaleer@scouts.ca Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Three Rivers

 
Tyler-Jax Johnston   Doug Pearson doug.pearson@scouts.ca Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Green Timbers

 
Cameron Napier   Mark Conklin mark.conklin@scouts.ca Sabina Rafiq sabinah.rafiq@scouts.ca
Nicomekl

 
Marshall Whittaker   Tom Waldock tom.waldock@scouts.ca Sabina Rafiq sabinah.rafiq@scouts.ca
WestSurDel

 
Cameron Napier   Mark Conklin mark.conklin@scouts.ca Sabina Rafiq sabinah.rafiq@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Fraser Valley Council Donate to the Fraser Valley Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...